Freight forwarding company
«FIRST Agrarian Logistics»
***Reliable partner in agribusiness***

Contact information

Logistics Department:

+38 (050) 443-47-10

4bOur company LLC "First Agrarian Logistics" is a dynamically developing company. The main principle of our work is to provide our partner carriers with regular transportation throughout the year. Your cars will be provided with work in any region of Ukraine in the shortest time and at the most attractive price!

We provide services for the provision of transportation of grain and oilseeds by motor transport for shipping companies that are ready to cooperate with us. Our commercial department allows us to provide contracts for the transportation of more than 700 vehicles per day throughout the year.


The uninterrupted operation of vehicles is provided by the forces of the commercial service of our company, whose employees enter into regular contracts with large traders, agricultural producers, processors and exporters.

Our company will offer you the most attractive prices for transportation. We will do everything possible to satisfy the needs of all our partners in full.

&copy 2015 Первая Аграрная Логистика 

Создание сайта - "In-Look"

Транспортно-экспедиционная компания
«Аграрная Логистика»
***Надежный партнер в агробизнесе***

Контактная информация

Отдел логистики:

+38 (067) 360-04-60

+38 (050) 337-04-60

4bНаша компания ООО «Аграрная Логистика» - динамично развивающееся предприятие. Главный принцип нашей работы – обеспечение наших партнеров-перевозчиков регулярными перевозками в течение всего года. Ваши автомобили будут обеспечены работой в любом регионе Украины в кратчайшие сроки и по самой привлекательной цене!

Мы оказываем услуги по предоставлению перевозок зерновых и масличных культур автотранспортом для компаний-перевозчиков, которые готовы к сотрудничеству с нами. Наш коммерческий отдел позволяет обеспечивать контрактами на перевозку более 700 автомобилей в сутки на протяжении всего года.

Бесперебойная работа автотранспорта обеспечивается силами коммерческой службы нашей компании, сотрудники которой заключают регулярные контракты с крупными трейдерами, с/х производителями, переработчиками и экспортерами.1b

Наша компания предложит Вам наиболее привлекательные цены на перевозки. Мы сделаем всё возможное, чтобы удовлетворить потребности всех наших партнеров в полном объёме.

© 2015 Аграрная логистика 

Создание сайта - "In-Look"